Dwipw's Blog

What my friend’s say about me

Posted on: February 13, 2010

I feel my friend’s opinion obout me was true. I so humble and explicit.
That I always helped my friend if they have got anything problem, such as they homework or when we have a test.
They can sharing with me and I so frugal to use my money. Many people said i so sensitive. But sometime I bad tempered so if I angry with someone,i will angry to all people around me.
In my friend’s opinion Iam is a perfectionist.
My hobby is to make cakes. in Their opinion I can made a delicious cake, sometime there my friend order to make a cake.
I also have a souvenir business. They also supported my efforts. Thankfully my business running smoothly.
Thank’s to my friend.. I love you all

Leave a Reply

February 2010
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
